Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

West Meon Parish Councillors

Name Responsibilities Contact Details

Angie Trenchard


Planning, Village Design Statement and We are West Meon Facebook Page

01730 829545

Jane Nicholson

Vice Chair

Finance, Parish News and Website Administration

01730 829303

Cheryl Adams


Website Administration, Local Authority Housing, Community (Elderly & Disabled) and Parish News

01730 829346

Mac Edwards

Highways, Rights of Way/Footpaths and Recreation Ground

07778 775486

Robin Gedye

River Flooding, Meon Valley Trail and Neighbourhood watch

07774 698958

Graham Silk


Planning and Environment

07887 611100

Chris Waller


Recreation Ground, Planning and Highways

01730 829489

Diane Heppell

Clerk to the Council

023 9257 1720

Others associated with specific areas of Local & National Government relevant to West Meon Parish

Name Council Contact Details

Hugh Lumby

Hampshire County Council &

Winchester City Council

01489 877444

Laurence Ruffell

Winchester City Council

01962 777236

Flick Drummond

Member of Parliament for the Meon Valley

01962 679920 - Constituency Office

Donna Jones

Police & Crime Commissioner

01962 871595